Casa
Mina
¡hola
caracola!

casacaracol1@gmail.com
+34 956 26 11 66
C/ Suárez de Salazar, 4, Cádiz

Notre dernière arrivée dans la famille Caracol.
APPARTEMENT
CASA MINA

Notre dernière arrivée dans la famille Caracol. Casa Mina est un studio-appartement récemment rénové, décoré avec goût et bon design, il a une mini cuisine, un salon/chambre, le chauffage central et climatisation.   

Situé au rez-de-chaussée d’un immeuble de l’élégant quartier Plaza Mina / Alameda Apodaca, facile d’accès. Nous proposons un “check-in” sans contact ni dérangement.

MENTIDEROS
REVIEWS

“Nous avons séjourné dans l’appartement Casa Mina, près de la Plaza de Mina. Il est placé avec très bon goût, le lit est très confortable et dans un endroit central pour se déplacer dans Cadix. L’attention était correcte et d’une grande gentillesse.”

10/10

« L’ambiance, le personnel et l’emplacement. Si vous aviez des questions, il y avait toujours quelqu’un pour expliquer, diriger et recommander. Il est très facile de se faire des amis. Toute l’auberge est très accueillante et la vérité est que j’étais très triste de partir.”

10/10

« Je recommande Casa Caracol à 100%. Le personnel de la réception et les femmes de ménage sont adorables. Tout est très propre et il y a une super ambiance avec tout le monde qui arrive. Si je dois revenir, je recommencerai c’est sûr!”

10/10
Suis nous sur instagram!
VOULEZ-VOUS CONTACTER?
ÉCRIVEZ-NOUS

×
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Casa
Mina
¡hola
caracola!

casacaracol1@gmail.com
+34 956 26 11 66
C/ Suárez de Salazar, 4, Cádiz

Our latest addition to the Caracol family.
APARTAMENT
CASA MINA

Our latest addition to the Caracol family is a beautiful open plan ground floor apartment with a kitchenette, living room/bedroom, A/C and central heating.   

It was recently refurbished and tastefully decorated and is located in the elegant Plaza Mina/ Alameda neighbourhood. Contactless hassle free check in with easy access.

MENTIDEROS
REVIEWS

“We stayed in the Casa Mina apartment, near the Plaza de Mina. It is placed with very good taste, the bed is very comfortable, and in a central place to move around Cádiz. The attention was correct and with great kindness.”

10/10

“The atmosphere, the staff and the location. If you had any questions, there was always someone to explain, direct and recommend. It is very easy to make friends. The whole hostel is very welcoming and the truth is that I was very sad to leave.”

10/10

“I recommend Casa Caracol 100%. Both the reception staff and the cleaners are lovely. Everything is very clean and there is a great atmosphere with everyone who arrives. If I have to come back, I will repeat for sure!”

10/10
Follow us on instagram!
DO YOU WANT TO CONTACT?
WRITE US

×
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.